ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΠΑΝΤΙΚΩΝ 2026-2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΠΑΝΤΙΚΩΝ 2026-2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €215,981.23
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΑΝΔΡΟΥ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΠΑΝΤΙΚΩΝ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΠΑΝΤΙΚΩΝ
- ΠΕΡΙΛΗΠΤΙΚΗ ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑΣ ΥΓΡΩΝ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΠΑΝΤΙΚΩΝ 2027
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑΣ ΥΓΡΩΝ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ 2027
- Προμήθεια υγρών καυσίμων και λιπαντικών για το έτος 2027
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΕΨΗ7ΩΨΙ-11Χ
- Document fingerprint
9d83db2b174fc903(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΕΨΗ7ΩΨΙ-11Χ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 215981.23 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-22 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΠΑΝΤΙΚΩΝ 2026-2027 on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.