UB TFM 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Plan estratégico de subvenciones
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €6,500
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- INSTITUT CATALÀ DE LES DONES (ICD)
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Subvención al IEF 2026
- Premio UPF con perspectiva de género, 2026
- Subvención directa a la Universidad de Barcelona
- Premios de fin de grado en materia de género 2026
- Convenio de colaboración FH
- XXIII congreso Internacional de Historia de la Med
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=927283
- Document fingerprint
8929c964d809b826(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://economia.gencat.cat/ca/ambits-actuacio/ajuts-subvencions/plans-estrategics/ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 6500.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-01 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as UB TFM 2026 on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.