Subv. directa 2026 a la Fundación Laboral de la Construcción de Extremadura. Acciones de formación profesional para el empleo
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Art. 32.1.a) de la Ley 6/2011 de Subvenciones de Extremadura. Subv directas a Entidades Públicas o Entidades Privadas sin fines de lucro
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €889,428
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- SERVICIO EXTREMEÑO PÚBLICO DE EMPLEO (SEXPE)
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Subv 2026 a Centros Especiales Empleo, destinadas a las unidades de apoyo a la actividad profesional (Programa III), s/Resolución de 30 de julio de 2026 que las convoca
- Subv 2026 a Centros Especiales Empleo, para mantenimiento de la plantilla de personas con discapacidad (Programa II), s/Resolución de 30 de julio de 2026 que las convoca
- Subvención Directa a CSIF para el desarrollo de su actividad sindical 2026
- Subvención Directa a SGTEX para el desarrollo de su actividad sindical 2026
- Subvención Directa a USO para el desarrollo de su actividad sindical 2026
- Subv. Con. Directa 2026. Apoyo a la formación UCETAEX
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=927191
- Document fingerprint
a21aeb395a426180(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://www.boe.es/buscar/pdf/2011/BOE-A-2011-6649-consolidado.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 889428.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-01 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Subv. directa 2026 a la Fundación Laboral de la Construcción de Extremadura. Acciones de formación profesional para el empleo on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.