CPN 157/2026/DICP - Prestação de serviços de monitores de animação e atividades lúdicas para o evento Leiria Natal 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CPN 157/2026/DICP - Prestação de serviços de monitores de animação e atividades lúdicas para o evento Leiria Natal 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €52,260
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Leiria
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CPN 156/2026/DICP - PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA A REALIZAÇÃO DE ESPETÁCULOS PIROTÉCNICOS E PIROMUSICAIS _ LEIRIA NATAL E PASSAGEM DE ANO 2026/2027
- CPN 128/2025/DICP - Prestação de serviços de monitores de animação e atividades lúdicas - Natal 2025
- CPN 154/2026/DICP - LOCAÇÃO, MONTAGEM E DESMONTAGEM DE EQUIPAMENTOS DE DIVERSÃO PARA O EVENTO LEIRIA NATAL 2026
- CPN 153/2026/DICP - Prestação de serviços para a criação, produção e coordenação da realização da Parada de Natal integrada no evento Leiria Natal 2026
- CPN 137/2026/DICP - Conceção, produção, locação, montagem e desmontagem de elementos decorativos- Leiria Natal 2026
- CPN 101/2026/DICP - Locação de Equipamentosde Luz, Som e Vídeo Organizados e Coorganizados pelo Município de Leiria em 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-02 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-27 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/208/419976242.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 52260.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-02 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.