P325/2026 - Controlo de Pragas em Edifícios Municipais, para um período de 3 anos (112719/2025)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
P325/2026 - Controlo de Pragas em Edifícios Municipais, para um período de 3 anos (112719/2025)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €67,551.75
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Ourém
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Ações de Controle de Pragas no Concelho de Torre de Moncorvo 2025 a 2026
- Aquisição de serviços de Controlo de Pragas do Concelho de Mirandela para o Biénio 2025/2026
- Prestação do serviço de prevenção e controlo de pragas nas instalações dos SMAS de Mafra por um período de 36 meses (2026-2029)
- CT-26/01230 - Aquisição de serviços de controlo de pragas das instalações municipais, por 24 meses
- Controle de Pragas no LNEC 2025-2028
- PROCEDIMENTO N.º 269/2026 - PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE CONTROLO DE PRAGAS PARA O MUNICÍPIO DA MAIA PELO PRAZO DE 36 MESES
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-08 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/209/419976276.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 67551.75 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-08 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.