DAT 5026013521 - Aquisição de Rações Individuais de Combate, de Voo e de Sobrevivência
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
DAT 5026013521 - Aquisição de Rações Individuais de Combate, de Voo e de Sobrevivência
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €217,540
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Força Aérea Portuguesa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 4025005223/DA/A0026/2025-Aquisição de Rações Individuais de Combate
- DAT 5025005007 - AQUISIÇÃO DE RAÇÕES DE COMBATE, DE VOO E DE SOBREVIVÊNCIA
- 4026001038/DA/A0001/2026-Aquisição de Rações de Combate
- PC 50260002 - Aquisição de Nutrição Entérica para 2026
- 4024037109/DA/Z0026/2024-ExternTotal - Aquisição, transporte e distribuição, por lotes, de refeições confecionadas para as Unidade do Exército, no período de 01 de julho de 2025 a 30 de junho de 2028
- 2525000148 - Aquisição bens alimentares para diversos Ced e CA
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-25 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/209/419976224.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 217540.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-25 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.