Empreitada de reabilitação exterior do edifício de comando das antigas instalações do Regimento de Lanceiros, n.º 2
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de reabilitação exterior do edifício de comando das antigas instalações do Regimento de Lanceiros, n.º 2
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €700,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Secretaria-Geral do Ministério da Defesa Nacional
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de reparação da envolvente exterior de um edifíco do Comando Territorial de Vila Real (DLPIEFSS)
- CP 0594/2026 - Empreitada de reabilitação, remodelação e manutenção melhorada do edifício sede da EMARP – 2.ª fase, arranjos exteriores
- Empreitada de reabilitação de revestimentos exteriores do Complexo Desportivo Municipal de Lagos
- Empreitada para reparação da envolvente exterior de um edifício do Comando-Geral Quartel do Carmo - Lisboa (DLPIEFSS)
- Empreitada de reabilitação de edifício para Centro de Dia e Serviço de Apoio Domiciliário - Fase 2
- Empreitada destinada à reparação das coberturas e trabalhos de reabilitação no Edifício dos Serviços Técnicos da Brandoa.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-17 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/209/419976389.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 700000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-17 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.