EMPREITADA DE DIMINUIÇÃO DE PERDAS DA REDE DE DISTRIBUIÇÃO DE ÁGUA POTÁVEL SUBSISTEMAS CONTENDA E GALERIA DO PORTO NOVO GAULA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
EMPREITADA DE DIMINUIÇÃO DE PERDAS DA REDE DE DISTRIBUIÇÃO DE ÁGUA POTÁVEL SUBSISTEMAS CONTENDA E GALERIA DO PORTO NOVO GAULA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €940,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Santa Cruz
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- EMPREITADA DE CONSERVAÇÃO GERAL DAS REDES E INFRAESTRUTURAS DO ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS
- EMPREITADA DA SUBSTITUIÇÃO DA REDE DE DISTRIBUIÇÃO DE ÁGUA DE SANTA MARGARIDA – FASE 1: PORTELA, CARDAL, ENXERTAL E CONSTÂNCIA-SUL.
- EXECUÇÃO DA REDE DE DISTRIBUIÇÃO DE ÁGUA E DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS NA RUA NOVA DA TORRE, FREGUESIA DE GALEGOS
- EMPREITADA: “PROLONGAMENTOS DE REDES DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE SANEAMENTO DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS E INSTALAÇÕES ELEVATÓRIAS”.
- RENOVAÇÃO DA REDE DE DISTRIBUIÇÃO DE ÁGUA NA VILA GUALDINA, FREGUESIA DE PENAFIEL
- EMPREITADA DE EXECUÇÃO DE REDES DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS DA FREGUESIA DE ATALAIA ATALAIA ESTE
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-11 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/209/419976394.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 940000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-11 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.