CP Nº 06/2026-Serviços de vigilância humana para 2027 SJM/FLG
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP Nº 06/2026-Serviços de vigilância humana para 2027 SJM/FLG
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €51,200
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Centro de Formação Profissional da Indústria do Calçado
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância humana para 2027
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância humana para 2026
- Aquisição de serviço de vigilância humana para o ano 2026
- CP 07/2026 - Serviço de Limpeza para 2027 - SJM/FLG
- CP 039/2026 - Prestação de serviços de vigilância Humana para os edifícios Sede e RSU para o ano de 2026
- Aquisição de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança Humana (2026/2027)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/209/419976411.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 51200.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.