SN al Ayuntamiento de Campo Lugar para la financiación de los gastos corrientes que se deriven de la lucha contra la plaga de mosquitos 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Presupuesto de la Diputación Provincial de Cáceres para 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €24,721.45
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE CÁCERES
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- SN al Ayuntamiento de Miajadas para la financiación de los gastos corrientes derivados de la lucha contra la plaga de mosquitos 2026
- SN al Ayuntamiento de Madrigalejo para la financiación de los gastos corrientes derivados de la lucha contra la plaga de mosquitos 2026
- SN a Ayuntamientos de la provincia para la financiación de gastos de inversión (construcción, reforma ampliación y/o equipamiento) dentro del epígrafe POLÍTICAS CONTRA LA DESPOBLACIÓN 2026
- SN al Ayuntamiento de Tiétar para la financiación de los gastos corrientes derivados de la organización y celebración de un Torneo de Fútbol de Verano 2026
- SN a Ayuntamientos de Municipios de la Provincia de Cáceres para la realización de obras y/o inversiones. Acuerdo de Pleno 25/06/2026
- SN a los sindicatos con representación en la Diputación Provincial para financiar gastos derivados de la defensa y promoción de los intereses económicos y sociales de los trabajadores 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=924613
- Document fingerprint
e65062358af80459(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://transparencia.dip-caceres.es/informacion-economico-financiera/presupuestos/presupuesto/ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 24721.45 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-11 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as SN al Ayuntamiento de Campo Lugar para la financiación de los gastos corrientes que se deriven de la lucha contra la plaga de mosquitos 2026 on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.