Convenio 2026 - Ayto. de La Puebla de Montalban - Proyecto Raices Juventud Pueblana para 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Bases 53 a 63 de ejecución del Presupuesto de Gastos de la Diputación Provincial de Toledo 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €10,000
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE TOLEDO
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Convenio 2026 - Ayto de La Puebla de Montalbán, proyecto Servicio Fisioterapia Vivienda de Mayores para el año 2026/2027.
- Convenio 2026 - Ayto. de La Puebla de Montalban - Proyecto Instalación ascensor Edificio Casa de la Cultura y Adecuación Vivienda Mayores Francisco Hernández 2026
- Convenio 2026 - Ayto de Talavera de la Reina, proyecto Explora Talavera Sin Barreras para el año 2026
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Gálvez para financiar una inversión municipal - Cubrición de la Piscina Municipal
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Mocejón para la Realización del proyecto educativo y cultural Mocejón, Puerta de La Sagra
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Talavera de la Reina para la realización del proyecto Talavera, destino de sabores
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=924569
- Document fingerprint
2dec50572cfcdf96(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://www.diputoledo.es/global/53/ver_pdf/36599 on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 10000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-11 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Convenio 2026 - Ayto. de La Puebla de Montalban - Proyecto Raices Juventud Pueblana para 2026 on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.