052/2026 AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS SISTEMA DE ELEVAÇÃO MECÂNICA EXISTENTES SOB GESTÃO
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
052/2026 AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS SISTEMA DE ELEVAÇÃO MECÂNICA EXISTENTES SOB GESTÃO
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €46,500
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Cascais Envolvente - Gestão Social da Habitação, EM, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CP 18002526 Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção Corretiva e Preventiva, aos Sistemas de Elevação
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção para os Elevadores Elétricos/Hidráulicos, para ano 2026
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva dos sistemas eletrónicos de segurança instalados em equipamentos sob gestão municipal
- Aquisição de Serviços de Assistência Técnica e Manutenção aos Elevadores – Ano 2026
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DE SISTEMAS DE AVAC
- 10-2025-Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de instalações de elevação em diversos edifícios municipais.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/167/419971529.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 46500.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.