Refª2026/0517 - Aquisição de Serviços de Backups para 36 meses para o INFARMED - Autoridade Nacional do Medicamento e Produtos de Saúde, I.P.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Refª2026/0517 - Aquisição de Serviços de Backups para 36 meses para o INFARMED - Autoridade Nacional do Medicamento e Produtos de Saúde, I.P.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €128,214
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Renovação do Licenciamento de Software Microsoft para um período de 36 meses para o INFARMED – Autoridade Nacional do Medicamento e Produtos de Saúde, I.P.
- Concurso Público sem publicidade no Jornal Oficial da União Europeia (JOUE) para aquisição de serviços de backups para o INFARMED - Autoridade Nacional do Medicamento e Produtos de Saúde, I.P.
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de soluções de Storage e Backup para o ano de 2026
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento do novo website do INFARMED, I.P. (PRR) (20260267)
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção dos equipamentos de backup e arquivo.
- Aquisição de serviços de Atendimento Permanente de Medicina Familiar e Enfermagem, pelo período de 12 meses
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-14 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-09-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/09/172/419972110.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 128214.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-14 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.