Convenio nominativo entre el Ayuntamiento de Guadalajara y la Federación Española de Karate (KENPO) 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Convenio nominativo entre el Ayuntamiento de Guadalajara y la Federación Española de Karate (KENPO) 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €10,000
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- AYUNTAMIENTO DE GUADALAJARA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Convenio subvención nominativa 2026- Club karate Alaior
- Convenio de colaboración entre el Ayuntamiento de Guadalajara y la Real e Ilustre Cofradía de Nuestra Señora de la Antigua para el año 2026
- Convenio de colaboración entre el Ayuntamiento de Ferrol y la UDC-Campus de Ferrol. Subvención nominativa 2026
- Subvención nominativa Asociación Comerciantes Endavant Cervera 2026
- Subvención nominativa a favor del Ayuntamiento de Fernán Caballero para "Varias Actividades Deportivas 2026".
- CONVENIO NOMINATIVO ENTRE EL AYUNTAMIENTO DE GUADALAJARA Y EL C.D. SALESIANOS GUADALAJARA
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=924862
- Document fingerprint
f0f495017e6ce9c4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://www.guadalajara.es/recursos/doc/portal/2017/08/30/2016-ordenanza-general-de-subvenciones-publicas-del-ayuntamiento-de-guadalajara-.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 10000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Convenio nominativo entre el Ayuntamiento de Guadalajara y la Federación Española de Karate (KENPO) 2026 on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.