Resolución del 26 del agosto con nº 4960/2026 de la Alcaldía-Presidencia para conceder Subvención Nominada Directa 2026 a la entidad Asociación Comercios y Empresarios Ajei-ACEA para la promoción del comercio
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ORDENANZA MUNICIPAL REGULADORA DE SUBVENCIONES PARA DISTINTAS FINALIDADES
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €25,000
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- AYUNTAMIENTO DE SAN BARTOLOMÉ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Concesión de Subvención Nominativa a la Asociación de Comerciantes de Basauri para Comercio
- Acuerdo de la Junta de Gobierno Local nº 63/26 de 24 de abril, por el que se aprueba la convocatoria de subvenciones para la constitución y funcionamiento de asociaciones de empresarios y comerciantes y para el desarrollo de actividades de promoción 2026.
- EXP. 6415/2026.- SUBVENCION NOMINATIVA ANUALIDAD 2026 ASOCIACION ADA.
- SUBVENCIÓN NOMINATIVA ASSOCIACIÓ COMERÇ PALLEJÀ 2026
- SUBVENCION NOMINATIVA DEL MINISTERIO DE VIVIENDA Y AGENDA URBANA PARA EL EJERCICIO 2026. A LA ASOCIACIÓN FACUA-CONSUMIDORES EN ACCIÓN (FACUA)
- Resolución de 29 de julio de 2026, del Sr. Concejal Delegado en materia de Recaudación, Rentas, Hacienda, Intervención y Tesorería, por el que se concede Subvención Nominativa a favor de la ASOCIACIÓN DE VECINOS LOS BLOQUES
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=928028
- Document fingerprint
0560c73ee50fef2a(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as htt://www.boplaspalmas.net/nbop2/indev.php on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 25000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-07 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Resolución del 26 del agosto con nº 4960/2026 de la Alcaldía-Presidencia para conceder Subvención Nominada Directa 2026 a la entidad Asociación Comercios y Empresarios Ajei-ACEA para la promoción del comercio on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.