Tjenestekonsesjon BPA - RK2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Rana kommune lyser ut tjenestekonsesjonskontrakter for brukerstyrt personlig assistanse (BPA) med fritt brukervalg. Vi ber leverandører søke konsesjon for å levere assistenttimer i BPA-ordningen til brukere i kommunen. Konsesjonen gis for 2 +1 + 1 +1 + 1 år, tilsammen maks 6 år.
- Status
- Not stated
- Published
- Total budget
- 100,000,000 NOK
- Country
- Norway
- Funder
- Rana Kommune
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- EL-26-12 Konsesjonsavtale BPA
- Tjenestekonsesjon - Brukerstyrt personlig assistanse
- Tjenestekonsesjon for praktisk bistand i hjemmet
- Distributeurs automatiques
- Brukerstyrt personlig assistanse (BPA) - tjenestekonsesjon
- SERVIZIO DI ASSISTENZA ALL'AUTONOMIA PERSONALE ALUNNI CON DISABILITA' E SERVUZI SCOLASTICI AA SS 2026/2027 E 2027/2028 CON EVENTUALE OPZIONE PER ULTERIORI DUE ANNI DA ESERCITARSI ANCHE PER FRAZIONI DI ESSI DELLA DURATA DI ALMENO SEI MESI — ASSISTENZA ALL'AUTONOMIA PER SONALE ALUNNI CON DISABILITA' E SERVIZI SCOLASTICI
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://api.doffin.no/public/v2/search?type=ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION&numHitsPerPage=500&page=2
- Document fingerprint
a6e07bc67b1790ac(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url changed from https://api.doffin.no/public/v2/download/2026-113545 to https://www.doffin.no/notices/2026-113545 on
- url first recorded as https://api.doffin.no/public/v2/download/2026-113545 on
- currency first recorded as NOK on
- budget_total first recorded as 100000000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-27 on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Tjenestekonsesjon BPA - RK2026 on
Data source
Kilde: Doffin — Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ).
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.