ΠΑΡΟΧΗ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΩΝ ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΣΥΓΚΟΛΛΗΣΕΩΝ ΕΤΟΥΣ 2026-2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΠΑΡΟΧΗ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΩΝ ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΣΥΓΚΟΛΛΗΣΕΩΝ ΕΤΟΥΣ 2026-2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €59,970
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΣΗ ΥΔΡΕΥΣΗΣ ΑΠΟΧΕΤΕΥΣΗΣ (Δ.Ε.Υ.Α.) ΚΕΡΚΥΡΑΣ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Polska – Elektryczność – Dostawa energii elektrycznej w 2027 r. - ZK-DZP.262.15.2026
- KOMPLEKSOWA DOSTAWA ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ OBEJMUJĄCĄ SPRZEDAŻ ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ USŁUGI DYSTRYBUCJI DLA ZAOPATRZENIA OBIEKTÓW POWIATU OSTRZESZOWSKIEGO w roku 2027
- „Dostawa materiałów budowlanych oraz stolarskich w latach 2026-2027”.
- Prestação de Serviços de Comunicações para o triénio de 2025, 2026 e 2027
- Aquisição de serviços para o fornecimento de eletricidade para os anos 2026, 2027 e 2028
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 13/2026 ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΥΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗΣ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΜΗΧΑΝΟΛΟΓΙΚΩΝ ΕΓΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΕΩΝ ΚΤΙΡΙΟΥ
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/9Ι3ΠΟΡΓΤ-4ΓΨ
- Document fingerprint
2aa8f351effcb02e(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/9Ι3ΠΟΡΓΤ-4ΓΨ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 59970.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΠΑΡΟΧΗ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΩΝ ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΣΥΓΚΟΛΛΗΣΕΩΝ ΕΤΟΥΣ 2026-2027 on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.