SN a ALLS para sufragar gastos derivados de la ejecución del proyecto Cáceres: Territorio, Cultura y Sociedad. Proyecto de Documentación y Relato Contemporáneo. 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Presupuesto de la Diputación Provincial de Cáceres para 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €17,242.50
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE CÁCERES
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- SN a Ayuntamientos de Municipios de la Provincia de Cáceres para la realización de obras y/o inversiones. Acuerdo de Pleno 25/06/2026
- SN al Ayuntamiento de Aldeanueva del Camino para sufragar los gastos derivados de la ejecución del proyecto «El Agricultor. Boletín de desarrollo rural» 2026
- SN a la Asociación Archiveros de Extremadura para sufragar gastos derivados de la ejecución del proyecto “Archivos e investigación de la represión de la mujer en la guerra civil y posguerra en Extremadura" 2026
- SN a Ayuntamientos de la provincia para la financiación de gastos de inversión (construcción, reforma ampliación y/o equipamiento) dentro del epígrafe POLÍTICAS CONTRA LA DESPOBLACIÓN 2026
- SN a la Asociación de la 3ª edad de San Antonio para financiar los gastos corrientes derivados de la realización de actividades culturales 2026
- SN a ETJ para sufragar gastos derivados de la segunda edición de Extremoda Fashion Week 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=925131
- Document fingerprint
446cd7fc7e266edf(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://transparencia.dip-caceres.es/informacion-economico-financiera/presupuestos/presupuesto/ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 17242.50 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-14 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as SN a ALLS para sufragar gastos derivados de la ejecución del proyecto Cáceres: Territorio, Cultura y Sociedad. Proyecto de Documentación y Relato Contemporáneo. 2026 on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.