SUBV.NOM. PROGR.INCORP.TALENTO DOC E INVEST. MARIA GOYRI C. MADRID 26-UPM
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
LEY 6/2025, DE 23 DE DICIEMBRE, DE PRESUPUESTOS GENERALES DE LA COMUNIDAD DE MADRID PARA EL 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €532,739.42
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- CONSEJERÍA DE EDUCACIÓN, CIENCIA Y UNIVERSIDADES
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- AYUDAS INTERCOOP. EMPRESARIAL EN ECONOMÍA SOCIAL 26/27 - MINIMIS
- AYUDAS NOMINATIVA INTERFAZ 2026 AYUNTAMIENTO DE LLANES
- SUBV.NOM. PROGR.INCORP.TALENTO DOC E INVEST. MARIA GOYRI C. MADRID 26-UCM
- SUBV.NOM. PROGR.INCORP.TALENTO DOC E INVEST. MARIA GOYRI C. MADRID 26-UC3M
- SUBV.NOM. PROGR.INCORP.TALENTO DOC E INVEST. MARIA GOYRI C. MADRID 26-UAH
- SUBV.NOM. PROGR.INCORP.TALENTO DOC E INVEST. MARIA GOYRI C. MADRID 26-URJC
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=928453
- Document fingerprint
1f055536a8664b82(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://www.bocm.es/boletin/CM_Orden_BOCM/2025/12/29/BOCM-20251229-2.PDF on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 532739.42 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as SUBV.NOM. PROGR.INCORP.TALENTO DOC E INVEST. MARIA GOYRI C. MADRID 26-UPM on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.