login
quiescence.eu

Olaines novada pašvaldības un tās iestāžu 2026. un 2027.gada finanšu pārskata revīzijas pakalpojumi

Not stated

The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.

Sign in to bookmark this

Status
Not stated
Procedure
Mazie iepirkumi
Published
Country
Latvia
Funder
Olaines novada pašvaldība

What applying involves

1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.

Submit

Sign in to track these

Similar opportunities

Where this came from

Source document
https://data.gov.lv/dati/lv/api/3/action/datastore_search?resource_id=f2a08974-d59a-4d83-92f2-4194cb2bd97d&limit=1000&offset=23000
Document fingerprint
c1d9587d097dca6d (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)
Collected
First recorded here

What has changed

Data source

Source: data.gov.lv — Valsts digitālās attīstības aģentūra, Elektronisko iepirkumu departaments. CC0 1.0 as declared on the dataset.

We collected this from the source on .

Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.

This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.