LAVORI DI REALIZZAZIONE OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE P.I.P. 4^ LOTTO – 2^STRALCIO ESECUTIVO
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
LAVORI DI REALIZZAZIONE OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE P.I.P. 4^ LOTTO – 2^STRALCIO ESECUTIVO
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- PROCEDURA NEGOZIATA PREVIA PUBBLICAZIONE
- Published
- Total budget
- €277,054.36
- Country
- Italy
- Funder
- COMUNE DI CARGEGHE
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- LAVORI DI RIFUNZIONALIZZAZIONE DELLA S.P. N. 7/B, COMPRESA LA REALIZZAZIONE DI UN VIADOTTO, IN VARIANTE, AL KM. 7+134MIRATI ALLA RIAPERTURA AL TRANSITO - II STRALCIO ESECUTIVO.
- REALIZZAZIONE, OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE LOTTO 2
- LAVORI EFFICIENTAMENTO IMPIANTO DI DEPURAZIONE SITI DI ACQUA LATINA - LOTTO 2 LATINA EST - LATINA CICERCHIA
- CONCLUSÃO DAS OBRAS DE URBANIZAÇÃO DO ALVARÁ DE LOTEAMENTO N.º 6/2008
- Execução de obras de urbanização relativas a operações de loteamento na Rua Laurinda Poças (Processo 90/00)
- GARA A PROCEDURA APERTA PER L'APPALTO DELLE OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE DELL'AREA A SERVIZIO DEL TERMINAL CROCIERE A PORTO CORSINI - 2° STRALCIO
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dati.anticorruzione.it/opendata/download/dataset/cig/filesystem/20260801-cig_csv.zip
- Document fingerprint
b0358e9338e44295(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 277054.36 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-24 on
- procedure_type first recorded as PROCEDURA NEGOZIATA PREVIA PUBBLICAZIONE on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as LAVORI DI REALIZZAZIONE OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE P.I.P. 4^ LOTTO – 2^STRALCIO ESECUTIVO on
Data source
Fonte: ANAC — Autorità Nazionale Anticorruzione, dati sui contratti pubblici (CIG). CC BY-SA 4.0 — attribution and share-alike.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Thu, 06 Aug 2026 08:09:41 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.