Διακήρυξη έργου: "Αποκατάσταση λειτουργίας σιντριβανιών Δήμου Πατρέων"
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Διακήρυξη έργου: "Αποκατάσταση λειτουργίας σιντριβανιών Δήμου Πατρέων"
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €425,902.85
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΠΑΤΡΕΩΝ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Προκήρυξη Ανοιχτού Ηλεκτρονικού Διαγωνισμού για το έργο "ΑΝΑΠΛΑΣΗ ΟΙΚΙΣΜΟΥ ΔΑΜΑΝΙΩΝ"
- Διακήρυξη του έργου με τίτλο: "Αποκατάσταση ζημιών σε οδούς της κοινότητας Κολινδρού μετά από φυσικές καταστροφές"
- Διακήρυξη ανοιχτού ηλεκτρονικού διαγωνισμού με τίτλο: "Συντήρηση, επισκευή και αντικατάσταση ηλεκτρομηχανολογικού εξοπλισμού κτιρίων Δήμου Ξάνθης"
- Διακήρυξη του έργου "Βελτίωση - συντήρηση ορεινού οδικού δικτύου της ΠΕ Άρτας για το έτος 2026"
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΟΧΗ "ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΙΑΤΡΟΥ ΕΡΓΑΣΙΑΣ"
- Διακήρυξη έργου "ΑΝΤΙΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ ΥΦΙΣΤΑΜΕΝΟΥ ΔΙΚΤΥΟΥ ΥΔΡΕΥΣΗΣ ΤΗΣ ΚΟΙΝΟΤΗΤΑΣ ΑΣΠΡΟΚΚΛΗΣΙΟΥ ΔΗΜΟΥ ΦΙΛΙΑΤΩΝ"
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/6ΤΩΣΩΞΙ-ΝΚΩ
- Document fingerprint
682469f73798d1bf(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/6ΤΩΣΩΞΙ-ΝΚΩ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 425902.85 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Διακήρυξη έργου: "Αποκατάσταση λειτουργίας σιντριβανιών Δήμου Πατρέων" on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.