ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΜΑΤΑ" Μ529/2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΜΑΤΑ" Μ529/2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Πρόχειρος
- Published
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΠΕΡΙΦ. ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤ. ΓΕΝ. ΝΟΣΟΚ. ΛΑΡΙΣΑΣ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 12/2026 Dostawa wyrobów medycznych.
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΜΑΤΑ" Μ488/2026
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ «ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΜΑΤΑ» M506/2026
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΔΙΑΛΥΜΑΤΑ" Λ366/2025
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΥΛΙΚΑ ΚΑΡΔΙΟΧΕΙΡΟΥΡΓΙΚΗΣ" 59/2026
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΑΝΑΛΩΣΙΜΑ ΥΛΙΚΑ ΧΕΙΡΟΥΡΓΕΙΟΥ "
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΨΦ7Υ469060-ΙΚΦ
- Document fingerprint
b7eca757d0e5097f(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΨΦ7Υ469060-ΙΚΦ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Πρόχειρος on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΜΑΤΑ" Μ529/2026 on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.