AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA ESTUDO DE IMPACTE AMBIENTAL DA OPERAÇÃO DE LOTEAMENTO DO ALTO DA EIRA E ACOMPANHAMENTO DA TRAMITAÇÃO PROCEDIMENTAL COM VISTA À EMISSÃO DA DECLARAÇÃO DE IMPACTE AMBIENTAL
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA ESTUDO DE IMPACTE AMBIENTAL DA OPERAÇÃO DE LOTEAMENTO DO ALTO DA EIRA E ACOMPANHAMENTO DA TRAMITAÇÃO PROCEDIMENTAL COM VISTA À EMISSÃO DA DECLARAÇÃO DE IMPACTE AMBIENTAL
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €85,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Lisboa Ocidental, SRU - Sociedade de Reabilitação Urbana EM, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Serviços para a Elaboração de Estudo Prévio e do Estudo de Impacte Ambiental do Reforço do Sistema de Abastecimento de Água à Zona Industrial e Logística de Sines
- Aquisição de serviços para a realização do estudo técnico-científico na área da qualidade do ar ambiente
- Aquisição de Serviços para Execução do Levantamento Topográfico e Prospecção Geológico
- Aquisição de serviços para projeto de execução e estudo de impacte ambiental do traçado da conduta gravítica da solução da tomada de água no Pomarão
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE AUDITORIA EXTERNA AO SISTEMA DE GESTÃO INTEGRADO (AMBIENTE, QUALIDADE, SAÚDE E SEGURANÇA E ENERGIA)
- Aquisição de serviços de análise de caracterização ambiental
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-28 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-09-09 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/09/175/419972337.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 85000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-28 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.