login
quiescence.eu

Acuerdo de 27 de agosto de 2026, de la JCYL, por el que se autoriza la concesión directa de subvenciones a los titulares de los centros privados adheridos a la oferta gratuita de plazas para impartir el primer ciclo de educación infantil curso 2026-2027

Not stated

The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.

Sign in to bookmark this

Ley 5/2008, de 25 de septiembre, de Subvenciones de la Comunidad de Castilla y León. Artículo 31

Status
Not stated
Procedure
Concesión directa - instrumental
Published
Total budget
€33,840,300.78
Country
Spain
Funder
CONSEJERÍA DE EDUCACIÓN
Official page
Open at the source portal

What applying involves

1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.

Understand the call

Sign in to track these

Similar opportunities

Where this came from

Source document
https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=929268
Document fingerprint
fa1756b71346552a (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)
Collected
First recorded here

What has changed

Data source

Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.

We collected this from the source on .

Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.

This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.