login
quiescence.eu

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 25/2026 ΑΝΟΙΚΤΟΣ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΝΙΚΟΣ ΔΙΑΓΩΝΙΣΜΟΣ ΚΑΤΩ ΤΟΥ ΟΡΙΟΥ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ «ΓΑΝΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΧΕΙΡΟΥΡΓΙΚΑ ΓΑΝΤΙΑ» (CPV: 18424000-7) ΚΑΙ (CPV: 33141420-0) ME ΣΥΝΟΛΙΚΗ ΕΚΤΙΜΩΜΕΝΗ ΑΞΙΑ ΣΥΜΒΑΣΗΣ 44.000,00 € με Φ.Π.Α. 6% ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΚΡΙΤΗΡΙΟ ΑΝΑΘΕΣΗΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΛΕΟΝ ΣΥΜΦΕΡΟΥΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΗ ΑΠΟΨΗ ΠΡΟΣΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟΚΛΕΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΒΑΣΕΙ ΤΙΜΗΣ (Α/Α ΕΣΗΔΗΣ: 509029)

Not stated

The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.

Sign in to bookmark this

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 25/2026 ΑΝΟΙΚΤΟΣ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΝΙΚΟΣ ΔΙΑΓΩΝΙΣΜΟΣ ΚΑΤΩ ΤΟΥ ΟΡΙΟΥ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ «ΓΑΝΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΧΕΙΡΟΥΡΓΙΚΑ ΓΑΝΤΙΑ» (CPV: 18424000-7) ΚΑΙ (CPV: 33141420-0) ME ΣΥΝΟΛΙΚΗ ΕΚΤΙΜΩΜΕΝΗ ΑΞΙΑ ΣΥΜΒΑΣΗΣ 44.000,00 € με Φ.Π.Α. 6% ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΚΡΙΤΗΡΙΟ ΑΝΑΘΕΣΗΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΛΕΟΝ ΣΥΜΦΕΡΟΥΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΗ ΑΠΟΨΗ ΠΡΟΣΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟΚΛΕΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΒΑΣΕΙ ΤΙΜΗΣ (Α/Α ΕΣΗΔΗΣ: 509029)

Status
Not stated
Procedure
Ανοικτός
Published
Total budget
€41,509.43
Country
Greece
Funder
ΓΕΝΙΚΟ ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ ΠΤΟΛΕΜΑΙΔΑΣ «ΜΠΟΔΟΣΑΚΕΙΟ»
Official page
Open at the source portal

What applying involves

3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.

Understand the call

Submit

Sign in to track these

Similar opportunities

Where this came from

Source document
https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/9ΘΗΔ46907Ρ-Ζ7Ρ
Document fingerprint
97ce28403bf4f27e (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)
Collected
First recorded here

What has changed

Data source

Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.

We collected this from the source on .

Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.

This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.