Έγκριση για την προμήθεια ορθοπεδικού υλικού, CPV 33141700-7
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Έγκριση για την προμήθεια ορθοπεδικού υλικού, CPV 33141700-7
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Πρόχειρος
- Published
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΝΟΜ.ΓΕΝ. ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ ΚΟΡΙΝΘΟΥ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Έγκριση για την προμήθεια ορθοπεδικού υλικού
- Έρευνα αγοράς - πρόσκληση εκδήλωσης ενδιαφέροντος για την προμήθεια «Ορθοπεδικών Υλικών» CPV 33141700-7 (ΑΛΕ 3.2.3.02.04.000.0001)
- Πρόσκληση για προμήθεια ορθοπεδικών υλικών
- Απόφαση Διοικητή Έγκριση πρόσκλησης εκδήλωσης ενδιαφέροντος για συλλογή γραπτών προσφορών με τη διαδικασία απευθείας ανάθεσης, για την προμήθεια Ορθοπεδικών Υλικών (CPV: 33141700-7).
- ΔΙΕΝΕΡΓΕΙΑ 1ΗΣ ΔΗΜΟΣΙΑΣ ΔΙΑΒΟΥΛΕΥΣΗΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΗ ΣΥΝΤΑΞΗ ΣΥΜΠΛΗΡΩΜΑΤΙΚΩΝ ΤΕΧΝΙΚΩΝ ΠΡΟΔΙΑΓΡΑΦΩΝ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ «ΟΡΘΟΠΕΔΙΚΩΝ ΥΛΙΚΩΝ» (CPV: 33141700-7)
- Απόφαση Διοικητή Έγκριση πρόσκλησης εκδήλωσης ενδιαφέροντος για συλλογή γραπτής προσφοράς με τη διαδικασία απευθείας ανάθεσης, για την προμήθεια Ορθοπεδικών Υλικών (CPV: 33141700-7) προς την εταιρεία «RONTIS HELLAS A.E.B.E.».
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/97ΕΓ4690Β5-5ΜΕ
- Document fingerprint
1ec6f5d8ec6dc67a(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/97ΕΓ4690Β5-5ΜΕ on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-20 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Πρόχειρος on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Έγκριση για την προμήθεια ορθοπεδικού υλικού, CPV 33141700-7 on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.