Subvención al Ayuntamiento de Oteiza para mejorar el Parque Idoia
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
LEY FORAL 16/2025, de 22 de diciembre, de Presupuestos Generales de Navarra para el año 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €34,999.10
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DEPARTAMENTO DE COHESIÓN TERRITORIAL
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Subvención al Ayuntamiento de Barañáin para cambio de luminarias
- Subvención al Concejo de Rada para remodelar las piscinas concejiles
- Subvención al Ayuntamiento de Lezáun para adecuación de local para sala polivalente
- Subvención al Ayuntamiento del Valle de Egüés / Eguesibar para cubrir el parque infantil en Sarriguren
- Subvención al Ayuntamiento de Mendavia para abrir una nueva calle en zona "La villa"
- Subvención al Ayuntamiento de Areso para redactar el proyecto de tienda-bar del pueblo
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=930370
- Document fingerprint
b9cfc3b664505d6d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://bon.navarra.es/es/anuncio/-/texto/2025/260/0 on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 34999.10 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Subvención al Ayuntamiento de Oteiza para mejorar el Parque Idoia on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.