CONVENIO PARA LA CONCESIÓN DIRECTA DE SUBVENCIÓN NOMINATIVA 2026 A LA ENTIDAD CENTRO COMERCIAL ABERTO, ZONA ABERTA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CONVENIO PARA LA CONCESIÓN DIRECTA DE SUBVENCIÓN NOMINATIVA 2026 A LA ENTIDAD CENTRO COMERCIAL ABERTO, ZONA ABERTA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €20,000
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- AYUNTAMIENTO DE VILAGARCÍA DE AROUSA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- CONVENIO SUBVENCIÓN DIRECTA A LA ASOCIACIÓN CENTRO COMERCIAL ABIERTO PALENCIA ABIERTA (CUENTA CONSUMO PALENCIA 2026)
- Convenio de subvención de concesión directa para la realización de actividades durante el año 2026
- FEDERACIÓN DE ASOCIACIONES CIUDADANS (FAC)
- SUBVENCION NOMINATIVA COMERCIO_ASOCIACION EL CENTRO MOLA 2026
- CONVOCATORIA PARA LA CONCESIÓN DE SUBVENCIONES DESTINADAS A JÓVENES EMPRENDEDORES 2026
- CONVOCATORIA PARA LA CONCESION DE SUBVENCIONES EN REGIMEN DE CONCURRENCIA COMPETITIVA PARA ACTIVIDADES DEPORTIVAS A FAVOR DE PERSONAS FISICAS, ASOCIACIONES Y CLUBES SIN ÁNIMO DE LUCRO 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=926380
- Document fingerprint
ee6fc864fc2ff00f(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://sede.vilagarcia.gal/public/publications/list/transparency/ACT_CONV/details/63909821 on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 20000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CONVENIO PARA LA CONCESIÓN DIRECTA DE SUBVENCIÓN NOMINATIVA 2026 A LA ENTIDAD CENTRO COMERCIAL ABERTO, ZONA ABERTA on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.