Concesión directa 2026 a Cruz Roja Española para programa Espacios Educativos Saludables
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Subvenciones directas, sin convocatoria, acordadas de forma singular mediante decreto del Consejo de Gobierno, art. 32.1.d) de la Ley 6/2011, de 23 de marzo, de Subvenciones de la CA de Extremadura
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €662,376
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DIRECCIÓN GENERAL DE SERVICIOS SOCIALES, INFANCIA Y FAMILIA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Concesión directa 2026 a Cruz Roja Española para programa de garantía de alimentos y atención socioeducativa para familias con menores en situación de pobreza
- Concesión directa 2026 a ADMO para apoyo y acompañamiento social integral a menores y familias de pacientes con enfermedades oncohematológicas
- Concesión directa 2026 a FAMUGEX para promoción de la salud en la mujer gitana
- Concesión directa 2026 a Cáritas Coria Cáceres para dispositivos de atención a personas sin hogar en Coria-Cáceres
- Concesión directa 2026 al Ayuntamiento de Almendralejo para intervención social en la Barriada de San José
- Concesión directa 2026 al Banco de Alimentos de Badajoz para apoyo a la gestión y distribución de alimentos en la provincia de Badajoz
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=926373
- Document fingerprint
fc883b61cb4b44aa(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://www.boe.es/buscar/pdf/2011/BOE-A-2011-6649-consolidado.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 662376.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Concesión directa 2026 a Cruz Roja Española para programa Espacios Educativos Saludables on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.