CPU 111/2026/DICP - Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos, para a área OGF13_01
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CPU 111/2026/DICP - Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos, para a área OGF13_01
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €155,025
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Leiria
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CPU 110/2026/DICP - Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos, para a área OGF42_01
- CPN(U) 149/2026/DICP - Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos ¿ OGF41_01 - Carreira
- CPN(U) 136/2026/DICP - Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos-OGF09_01-Coimbrão
- CPN (u) 118/2026/DICP - Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos - OGF43_01 - Ortigosa
- CPN 105/2026/DICP-Contratação de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos - OGF07_02
- CPN(U) 117/2026/DICP - Prestação de serviços para desenvolvimento de operações de gestão florestal (corte, remoção, transporte e encaminhamento de material lenhoso) em terrenos - OGF01_02
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-09-14 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/09/178/419972665.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 155025.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-14 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.