Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Segurilla para el desarrollo del proyecto Rehabilitación Centro Social para el año 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Bases 53 a 63 de ejecución del Presupuesto de Gastos de la Diputación Provincial de Toledo 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €30,000
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE TOLEDO
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Segurilla para la celebración de una clase práctica de la escuela taurina Domingo Ortega
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Torrico para financiar una inversión municipal - Reforma Gimnasio Municipal de Torrico
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Cuerva para el desarrollo del proyecto Adecuación Hogar Jubilado y Centro Social Polivalente para el año 2026.
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Seseña para el desarrollo del proyecto Equipamiento Actividades Mayores para el año 2026.
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Seseña, proyecto Ocio Cultural Mayores para el año 2026.
- Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Torrecilla de la Jara para el desarrollo del proyecto Equipamiento hogares jubilados para el año 2026.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=930922
- Document fingerprint
f981a7261a3c4351(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://www.diputoledo.es/global/53/ver_pdf/36599 on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 30000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-22 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Convenio 2026 - Ayuntamiento de Segurilla para el desarrollo del proyecto Rehabilitación Centro Social para el año 2026 on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.