Περίληψη διακήρυξης για την προμήθεια φωτοτυπικού χαρτιού
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Περίληψη διακήρυξης για την προμήθεια φωτοτυπικού χαρτιού
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €36,350
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΙΩΑΝΝΙΤΩΝ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Περίληψη διακήρυξη για την «Προμήθεια κάδων απορριμμάτων»
- Περίληψη διακήρυξης για την προμήθεια ενδοσκοπικού υλικού.
- ΠΡΟΣΚΛΗΣΗ ΓΙΑ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΓΡΑΦΙΚΗΣ ΥΛΗΣ
- AQUISIÇÃO DE PAPEL PARA FOTOCÓPIA E IMPRESSÃO
- Προμήθεια εκτυπωμένων εντύπων και φακέλων αλληλογραφίας
- Περίληψη διακήρυξης
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ρ6Χ4ΩΕΩ-ΩΥΜ
- Document fingerprint
a9a1723f13a08e42(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ρ6Χ4ΩΕΩ-ΩΥΜ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 36350.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-23 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Περίληψη διακήρυξης για την προμήθεια φωτοτυπικού χαρτιού on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.