login
quiescence.eu

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ υπ’ αριθμ. 34/2026 -προμήθεια ενδοαγγειακών και υγειονομικών υλικών για τη διενέργεια των χειρουργικών επεμβάσεων σε ασθενείς της Παν. Αγγειοχειρουργικής κλινικής του ΠΓΝΑ, κ. Δ.Ν. (138329) & Χ.Μ. (1793280) με CPV: 33184200-5 (Αγγειακές προθέσεις), 33111730-7 (Υλικά αγγειοπλαστικής) και 33141200-2 (Καθετήρες), έναντι προϋπολογισθείσας δαπάνης 150.120,00€ πλέον Φ.Π.Α., ήτοι 171.107,40€ συμπεριλαμβανομένου Φ.Π.Α.

Not stated

The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.

Sign in to bookmark this

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ υπ’ αριθμ. 34/2026 -προμήθεια ενδοαγγειακών και υγειονομικών υλικών για τη διενέργεια των χειρουργικών επεμβάσεων σε ασθενείς της Παν. Αγγειοχειρουργικής κλινικής του ΠΓΝΑ, κ. Δ.Ν. (138329) & Χ.Μ. (1793280) με CPV: 33184200-5 (Αγγειακές προθέσεις), 33111730-7 (Υλικά αγγειοπλαστικής) και 33141200-2 (Καθετήρες), έναντι προϋπολογισθείσας δαπάνης 150.120,00€ πλέον Φ.Π.Α., ήτοι 171.107,40€ συμπεριλαμβανομένου Φ.Π.Α.

Status
Not stated
Procedure
Ανοικτός
Published
Total budget
€150,120
Country
Greece
Funder
ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΑΚΟ ΓΕΝΙΚΟ ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ ΕΒΡΟΥ
Official page
Open at the source portal

What applying involves

3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.

Understand the call

Submit

Sign in to track these

Similar opportunities

Where this came from

Source document
https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΖ2Ψ4690Ω3-4ΧΘ
Document fingerprint
ff5b16f5e4d78874 (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)
Collected
First recorded here

What has changed

Data source

Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.

We collected this from the source on .

Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.

This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.