Προμήθεια λοιπών μηχανημάτων και εργαλείων
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Προμήθεια λοιπών μηχανημάτων και εργαλείων
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Πρόχειρος
- Published
- Total budget
- €29,325
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΥΠΟΥΡΓΕΙΟ ΕΘΝΙΚΗΣ ΑΜΥΝΑΣ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Zakup i dostawa sprzętu
- Προμήθεια καυσίμων, λιπαντικών και λοιπών ειδών συντήρησης οχημάτων
- Aquisição de Máquinas e Ferramentas
- Aquisição de Máquinas e Ferramentas
- Προμήθεια υλικών συντήρησης και επισκευής υδραυλικών εγκαταστάσεων, υδρομέτρων και μηχανολογικού εξοπλισμού
- FORNECIMENTO DE COMPUTADORES PORTÁTEIS E DEMAIS EQUIPAMENTOS
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΕΟ7Κ6-ΚΤΡ
- Document fingerprint
2a7d8d67d1852992(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΕΟ7Κ6-ΚΤΡ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 29325.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Πρόχειρος on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Προμήθεια λοιπών μηχανημάτων και εργαλείων on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.