Έγκριση εκτέλεσης του έργου «Συντήρηση – επισκευή δικτύων -εγκαταστάσεων» και έγκριση τεχνικών προδιαγραφών της με αρ.7/2026 μελέτης.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Έγκριση εκτέλεσης του έργου «Συντήρηση – επισκευή δικτύων -εγκαταστάσεων» και έγκριση τεχνικών προδιαγραφών της με αρ.7/2026 μελέτης.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Πρόχειρος
- Published
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΜΙΝΩΑ ΠΕΔΙΑΔΑΣ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CONCESSION DE SERVICE PUBLIC POUR L'EXPLOITATIONMAINTENANCE, LA COMMERCIALISATION ET LA REALISATION DES EXTENSIONS DU RESEAU DE COMMUNICATIONS ELECTRONIQUES LIANE ET LA FOURNITURE DE SERVICES NUMERIQUES
- ACCORD-CADRE DE TRAVAUX D'ELECTRICITE GENERALE ET MAINTENANCE
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 13/2026 ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΥΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗΣ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΜΗΧΑΝΟΛΟΓΙΚΩΝ ΕΓΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΕΩΝ ΚΤΙΡΙΟΥ
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ:«Συντήρηση οδικού δικτύου έτους 2026»
- Aquisição de serviços de instalação, assistência técnica e reparação das infraestruturas de telecomunicações e rede elétrica de suporte.
- Έγκριση υλοποίησης της προμήθειας με τίτλο «προμήθεια εργαλείων (ηλεκτρικών φορητών μηχανημάτων - εργαλείων χειρός μπαταριάς και ρεύματος) » και έγκριση τεχνικών προδιαγραφών.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/9Κ7ΡΩΚ6-Υ5Ε
- Document fingerprint
3baa1fbce8cc498a(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/9Κ7ΡΩΚ6-Υ5Ε on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Πρόχειρος on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Έγκριση εκτέλεσης του έργου «Συντήρηση – επισκευή δικτύων -εγκαταστάσεων» και έγκριση τεχνικών προδιαγραφών της με αρ.7/2026 μελέτης. on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.