Empreitada de Reabilitação de 6 Fogos Municipais no Concelho de Odivelas
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de Reabilitação de 6 Fogos Municipais no Concelho de Odivelas
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €444,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Odivelas
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de Reabilitação de Fogos Devolutos em Edifícios sob Gestão da IHM no Concelho do Funchal
- REABILITAÇÃO E MELHORIA DA EFICÊNCIA ENERGÉTICA DE 18 FOGOS MUNICIPAIS NO CONCELHO DE ODIVELAS
- Empreitada de Reabilitação e Reforço Operacional da Rede de Águas Residuais nos Concelhos de Loures e Odivelas
- Empreitada de Reabilitação de 15 Fogos de Habitação Municipal no Concelho de Cascais no âmbito da ELH e PRR
- Empreitada para a reabilitação de 2 fogos de Habitação Municipal do Concelho de Cascais
- Empreitada de Reabilitação de 3 Fogos dispersos, em Foros de Almada e Barrosa
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-10-22 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-09-21 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-10-12 to 2026-10-22 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/09/183/419973078.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 444000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-10-12 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.