ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΜΕΣΩΝ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΗΣ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΔΙΚΑΙΟΥΧΟΥΣ ΥΠΑΛΛΗΛΟΥΣ ΤΟΥ ΔΗΜΟΥ ΝΑΞΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΚΡΩΝ ΚΥΚΛΑΔΩΝ
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΜΕΣΩΝ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΗΣ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΔΙΚΑΙΟΥΧΟΥΣ ΥΠΑΛΛΗΛΟΥΣ ΤΟΥ ΔΗΜΟΥ ΝΑΞΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΚΡΩΝ ΚΥΚΛΑΔΩΝ
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €291,969.06
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΝΑΞΟΥ & ΜΙΚΡΩΝ ΚΥΚΛΑΔΩΝ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑΣ ΜΕΣΩΝ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΗΣ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ ΤΟΥ ΔΗΜΟΥ ΧΑΪΔΑΡΙΟΥ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΜΕΣΩΝ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΗΣ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΣ
- Προμήθεια μέσων ατομικής προστασίας για τους υπαλλήλους του Δήμου Εορδαίας(ΕΠΑΝΑΛΗΠΤΙΚΗ)
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA A ELABORAÇÃO DAS MEDIDAS DE AUTO PROTEÇÃO EM EDIFÍCIOS MUNICIPAIS
- Προμήθεια μέσων ατομικής προστασίας υπαλλήλων του Δήμου Πρέβεζας έτους 2026
- Διακήρυξη Ανοικτού Ηλεκτρονικού Διαγωνισμού προμήθεια Μέσων Ατομικής προστασίας υπαλλήλων Π.Ε Κοζάνης.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΓΡΨΩΚΗ-6ΨΤ
- Document fingerprint
3a53f219fa51adca(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΓΡΨΩΚΗ-6ΨΤ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 291969.06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΜΕΣΩΝ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΗΣ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΔΙΚΑΙΟΥΧΟΥΣ ΥΠΑΛΛΗΛΟΥΣ ΤΟΥ ΔΗΜΟΥ ΝΑΞΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΚΡΩΝ ΚΥΚΛΑΔΩΝ on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.