ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΔΕΝΤΡΩΝ
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΔΕΝΤΡΩΝ
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €215,994
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑΣ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- FORNITURA DERRATE ALIMENTARI
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΤΡΟΦΙΜΩΝ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΤΡΟΦΙΜΩΝ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΤΡΟΦΙΜΩΝ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΤΣΙΜΕΝΤΩΝ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΜΑΡΚΑΔΟΡΩΝ
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΩΘ9Ω91-ΝΓ9
- Document fingerprint
1340f45b0f7bc55b(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΩΘ9Ω91-ΝΓ9 on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 215994.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-29 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΔΕΝΤΡΩΝ on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.