Aquisição de bens para o refeitório e bufete escolar da Escola Básica e Secundária de Velas - setembro de 2025 a junho de 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de bens para o refeitório e bufete escolar da Escola Básica e Secundária de Velas - setembro de 2025 a junho de 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Published
- Total budget
- €156,146.69
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Escola Básica e Secundária de Velas
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de fornecimento de refeições escolares para os estabelecimentos de educação e ensino do Pré-escolar, Ensino Básico e Secundário para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Aquisição de Bens para Confeção de Refeições Escolares com Afetação do Pessoal nos Refeitórios do Agrupamento de Escolas de Vila Nova de Poiares | Ano Letivo 2025/2026
- AQUISIÇÃO DE BENS ALIMENTARES PARA REFEITÓRIOS, DURANTE O ANO DE 2027
- Aquisição de Bens alimentares para o Refeitório e Bufete - 2025/2026
- Aquisição de serviços de fornecimento de refeições escolares - Ano Letivo 2025/26.
- Aquisição de Refeições Escolares para a EBI da Maia para o ano letivo de 2025/2026.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261004-090554-5bf5b466/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
102bc95b673b5b04(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 156146.69 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-08-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de bens para o refeitório e bufete escolar da Escola Básica e Secundária de Velas - setembro de 2025 a junho de 2026 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 04 Oct 2026 09:05:52 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.