Aquisição de serviços para realização de Meios Complementares de Diagnóstico e Terapêutica de Medicina Nuclear - aparelho cardiovascular; sistema músculo-esquelético; aparelho respiratório; glândulas endócrinas; aparelho urinário e outros estudos - a Utentes da Unidade Local de Saúde de São José, E.P.E, - 2025
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços para realização de Meios Complementares de Diagnóstico e Terapêutica de Medicina Nuclear - aparelho cardiovascular; sistema músculo-esquelético; aparelho respiratório; glândulas endócrinas; aparelho urinário e outros estudos - a Utentes da Unidade Local de Saúde de São José, E.P.E, - 2025
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Aquisição de Serviços Sociais e de Outros Serviços Específicos
- Total budget
- €355,343.95
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de São José, E. P. E.
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Dispositivos Médicos para Técnica de Substituição Renal
- 63/2025 - Aquisição de material para tratamento de feridas por pressão negativa para a Unidade Local de Saúde do Médio Ave, E.P.E.
- Aquisição de Material de Uso em Cirurgia Tumoral e Estereotaxia e Material de Implante para Aplicação de Medicação Intratectal, para o ano de 2025 para a ULS São José, EPE
- Aquisição de Serviços de Disponibilização da Solução de Gestão e Monitorização da Dose de Radiação para a ULSO, E.P.E.
- Aquisição de Material Diverso de Consumo Clínico (2025)
- 17003725 - Aquisição de equipamentos médicos para vários Serviços da ULS São José (2)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-05-19 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-04-16 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/04/075/418950797.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 355343.95 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-05-19 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-04-16 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Aquisição de Serviços Sociais e de Outros Serviços Específicos on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.