O objeto do concurso consiste na aquisição de serviços de aquisição de serviços de: a) Desenvolvimento de uma aplicação móvel e uma aplicação web (frontoffice e backoffice); b) Fornecimento de infraestrutura de alojamento; c) Serviços de administração e operação da solução, por um período de 5 anos.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
O objeto do concurso consiste na aquisição de serviços de aquisição de serviços de: a) Desenvolvimento de uma aplicação móvel e uma aplicação web (frontoffice e backoffice); b) Fornecimento de infraestrutura de alojamento; c) Serviços de administração e operação da solução, por um período de 5 anos.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €300,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Universidade de Leiria e Oeste
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público para a formação de contrato de aquisição de bens móveis
- Concurso público nacional para aquisição de serviços de operacionalização de unidade móvel
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO NACIONAL PARA AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE DESENVOLVIMENTO DE UM PORTAL DE COMPRAS
- aquisição de serviços de comunicação de voz e dados móveis, para 24 meses
- Aquisição de serviços de aluguer, transporte, montagem e desmontagem de estruturas de apoio aos eventos
- Concurso público para aquisição de serviços de licenciamento de uma solução informática integrada para a gestão das competências municipais na área da educação
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-05-23 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-04-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/04/081/418980556.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 300000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-05-23 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-04-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.