4025009494/DA/Q0012/2025-Aquisição de Mochila SCS, Botas Base NFE, Luvas Camufladas Clima Frio e Abafos Pescoço
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
4025009494/DA/Q0012/2025-Aquisição de Mochila SCS, Botas Base NFE, Luvas Camufladas Clima Frio e Abafos Pescoço
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €436,780
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Estado-Maior do Exército
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 4025001823/DA/Q0001/2025-Aquisição de Botas Base NFE
- 4025026886/DA/Q0063/2025-Aquisição de Botas Base NFE
- 4026015681/DA/Q0012/2026-Aquisição de Botas Base NFE
- 4025003907/DA/A0031/2025- Aquisição de Casacos Camuflados Impermeáveis
- 4025006060/DA/Q0006/2025-Aquisição de Sacos de Bagagem, Sacos Cama Clima Frio e Sacos de Rede para Lavandaria
- 4025007370/DA/Q0010/2025-Aquisição de Calças e Casacos impermeáveis SCS
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-06-12 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-04-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/04/081/418982013.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 436780.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-06-12 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-04-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.