Promoção da saúde alimentar: aquisição de fruta escolar para o ano letivo 2025/2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Promoção da saúde alimentar: aquisição de fruta escolar para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €220,968
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Matosinhos
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Promoção da saúde alimentar: aquisição de fruta escolar para o ano letivo 2026/2027
- Aquisição de bens Produtos hortofrutícolas Regime de fruta escolar Ano letivo 2025/2026.
- Aquisição de frutas, produtos hortícolas e bananas para o ano letivo 2026/2027
- Aquisição de fruta e produtos hortícolas - Regime Escolar (fruta) - Anos Letivos 2026/2027 e 2027/2028
- AQUISIÇÃO DE BENS ALIMENTARES_FRUTA NO ÂMBITO DO PROGRAMA REGIME DA FRUTA ESCOLAR PARA O ANO LETIVO 2025/2026
- AQUISIÇÃO DE FRUTAS, PRODUTOS HORTÍCOLAS E BANANAS PARA O ANO LETIVO 2025/2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/087/419010979.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 220968.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-07 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Promoção da saúde alimentar: aquisição de fruta escolar para o ano letivo 2025/2026 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.