Prestação de Serviços de Tratamento , Custódia e Gestão Documental para a ULS São José
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Prestação de Serviços de Tratamento , Custódia e Gestão Documental para a ULS São José
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Total budget
- €83,031.79
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de São José, E. P. E.
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Serviços de Custódia e Gestão de Arquivo, Digitalização de Documentos e Gestão Documental
- Prestação de Serviços de Tratamento,Custódia e Gestão Documental da ULS São José, durante 151 dias, renovável mensalmente até máximo de 31/12/2026
- Prestação de Serviços Recursos de Informação Cientifica à ULSM, E.P.E.
- Aquisição de serviços para recolha e tratamento de resíduos hospitalares
- Serviços de tratamento, transporte de resíduos betuminosos e locação de contentor
- 12013326 - Aquisição de Diversos Dispositivos Médicos para Vários Serviços da ULS São José
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- published_on changed from 2025-05-08 to — on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/088/419026141.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 83031.79 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-08 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Prestação de Serviços de Tratamento , Custódia e Gestão Documental para a ULS São José on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.