RTP CP 13/2025-MC Aquisição de serviços de gestão, operação e manutenção, dos equipamentos e instalações técnicas dos Edifícios da Sede da RTP
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
RTP CP 13/2025-MC Aquisição de serviços de gestão, operação e manutenção, dos equipamentos e instalações técnicas dos Edifícios da Sede da RTP
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €1,800,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- RTP CP 12/2026-MC Aquisição de serviços e utilização de equipamentos de comunicações eletrónicas móveis pela RTP
- 23-CP-2025, aquisição de serviços respeitantes à MANUTENÇÃO E SUPORTE DE EQUIPAMENTOS HPE
- RTP CP 21/2025-MC Aquisição de Serviços de Análise de Utilização de Conteúdos de Vídeo e Áudio
- Aquisição de serviços de gestão e manutenção do edifício sede do ISS, I.P.
- CT-25/01039 – Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de Edifícios Municipais, em RFC, por 12 meses
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos de AVAC do Edifício Sede
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260920-090511-53174864/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
8b382e546bf08013(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/090/419032638.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 1800000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-12 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as RTP CP 13/2025-MC Aquisição de serviços de gestão, operação e manutenção, dos equipamentos e instalações técnicas dos Edifícios da Sede da RTP on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 20 Sep 2026 09:05:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.