Aquisição de Munições (2025-2027)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de Munições (2025-2027)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €1,799,547.12
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- PSP - Polícia de Segurança Pública
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de munições para o ano 2026
- Aquisição de Munições para a Polícia de Segurança Pública (2026-2027)
- Aquisição de Munições para a Polícia de Segurança Pública (2027)
- Aquisição de máscaras, ano 2026 a 2027
- AQUISIÇÃO DE EPI`S E EPC`S PARA 2025/2027
- Aquisição de Sistemas de Alimentação, para 2026 e 2027
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/095/419057805.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 1799547.12 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-19 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de Munições (2025-2027) on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.