Reabilitação da Rua dos Emigrantes, Rua Dr. Arlindo Vicente, Rua Jaime Pato, Rua Principal da Póvoa do Carreiro, Rua Prof. Joé Oliveira, Rua de Cabeço, Rua de Baixo, Rua da Escola e Requalificação do Largo Coração de Maria
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Reabilitação da Rua dos Emigrantes, Rua Dr. Arlindo Vicente, Rua Jaime Pato, Rua Principal da Póvoa do Carreiro, Rua Prof. Joé Oliveira, Rua de Cabeço, Rua de Baixo, Rua da Escola e Requalificação do Largo Coração de Maria
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €747,500
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Oliveira do Bairro
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Requalificação da Rua João Rodrigues de Morais e Rua Domingos Tarroso
- Reabilitação do edifício da escola de Alvações do Corgo
- Requalificação de arruamentos da envolvente à N. Sra da Conceição-Fase 1-Travessa de São Mamede, Rua Cristóvão Madeira Pinto, Rua Padre Filipe Borges, Rua José Correia de Lacerda e Rua Cruz das Almas
- Praça Pedro Nunes, Ruas de Ricardo Severo, Largo da Paz e outros - Requalificação - Empreitada
- Reabilitação do Edifício localizado na Rua General Blanco n.ºs 5 e 7 em Alter do Chão
- Execução de Projetos de Especialidades – Reabilitação de Edifícios no Concelho
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-06-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-05-22 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/098/419087192.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 747500.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-06-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-22 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.