2325000077 - Aquisição de Serviços de consultadoria de segurança informática nas camadas aplicacional e de base de dados baseadas em tecnologia Oracle
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
2325000077 - Aquisição de Serviços de consultadoria de segurança informática nas camadas aplicacional e de base de dados baseadas em tecnologia Oracle
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €208,400
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Instituto de Informática, IP
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 2325000192 - Aquisição de atualizações e suporte do software baseadas em tecnologia Oracle, para os anos 2026 e 2027
- 2325000219 - Aquisição de serviços de Gestão e Administração de Soluções em Tecnologia Base de Dados Oracle, para o período de 2026 a 2028
- Aquisição de serviços de Informática especializados de administração da plataforma de Segurança de Base de Dados Oracle
- 2325000093 - Aquisição de serviços de Administração de Sistemas, Storage e Backups
- Aquisição de serviços de suporte e manutenção para bases de dados Oracle
- PR2025210/258 - Aquisição de serviços especializados para Sistemas de Informação de Base Oracle
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/100/419101439.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 208400.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-26 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as 2325000077 - Aquisição de Serviços de consultadoria de segurança informática nas camadas aplicacional e de base de dados baseadas em tecnologia Oracle on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.