PAQ 172/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança para a empreitada de ELH - Reabilitação do Edifício - Rio de Loba - Rua do Canto, nº 9 - Rio de Loba - EDOC/2025/53099
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PAQ 172/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança para a empreitada de ELH - Reabilitação do Edifício - Rio de Loba - Rua do Canto, nº 9 - Rio de Loba - EDOC/2025/53099
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €7,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Viseu
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- PAQ 160/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança para a empreitada de ELH - Reabilitação do Edifício - Viseu - Rua Direita 73 - Viseu - EDOC/2025/45239
- PAQ 121/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança para a empreitada de ELH - Reabilitação de edifício habitacional - Freguesia de São Pedro France - Lotes - 2.º Procedimento - EDOC/2025/40646
- PAQ 173/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada ELH Reabilitação Edifício Habitacional- Santos Êvos: Lote 1 Rua Fundo do Povo (Corvos-à-Nogueira); Lote 2 Rua da Chã (Sarnada)
- PAQ 66/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança para a empreitada de ELH - Reabilitação de edifício habitacional - Freguesia de São Pedro France - Lote 2 Rua da Capela (Guimarães). - EDOC/2025/539
- PAQ 68/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada de ELH_Reabilitação do Edifício na Rua Fundo do Povo, Corvos-à-Nogueira - Santos Evos - EDOC/2025/24254
- PAQ 122/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada de ELH - Reabilitação do Edifício UF. Boa Aldeia, Farminhão e Torredeita Rua do Povo (Real/Farminhão) - EDOC/2025/44072
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-06-03 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-05-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/102/419111126.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 7000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-06-03 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.